Cadre

Professor of Military Science (PMS)

LTC Knieriem

Click the portrait above for more information.

LTC Brian Knieriem

(530) 752-3056
knieriem@ucdavis.edu

Senior Military Instructor (SMI)

SFC King

Click the portrait above for more information.

SFC King

(530) 754-4479
sfcking@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS)

CPT Adam Dortona

Click the portrait above for more information.

CPT Adam Dortona

adam.j.dortona@csus.edu

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS)

CPT Feske

Click the portrait above for more information.

CPT Andrew Feske

(530) 752-9235
akfeske@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS)

CPT Sottilo

Click the portrait above for more information.

CPT Tonya Sottilo

(530) 754-8442
tmsottilo@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS)

CPT McGowan

Click the portrait above for more information.

CPT Michael McGowan

mjmcgowan@ucdavis.edu

Recruiting Operations Officer

CPT Suen

CPT Gary Suen

ghsuen@ucdavis.edu

MSIII Instructor

sfc perez

Click the portrait above for more information.

SFC Eddy Perez

sfcperez@ucdavis.edu

MSII Instructor

ssg jennings

Click the portrait above for more information.

SSG Chasity Jennings

(530) 752-7867
jenmorrow@ucdavis.edu

Personnel

SSG Jamie Mercill

Click the portrait above for more information.

SSG Jamie Mercill

jamie.mercill@csus.edu

Support

SSG Terry

Click the portrait above for more information.

SSG Solus Terry

srterry@ucdavis.edu

Supply Tech

ms davis

Click the portrait above for more information.

Mrs. Judith Davis

(530) 752-7864
msjdavis@ucdavis.edu